GIVEAWAY TIME!!!

Hello to all who read this.

I am hosting a giveaway on my instagram:  the_bookette

You can enter to win a $20 voucher for book depository or amazon (whichever ships to your country). All you have to do it tag two friends on my giveaway picture, follow me, and cannot be a giveaway account. If you want an extra entry you have to repost any of my pictures with the hashtag #thebookettegiveaway

It’s pretty simple! This is a thank you for helping me reach 100 followers in such a short amount of time. I will be doing more giveaways for larger follower counts so keep in touch for the next one! Good luck!

One thought on “GIVEAWAY TIME!!!

Leave a Reply

